Contact us

You may contact our secretariate for more information. You can reach us either by phone or email, or you can ask for a web-meeting.


Regional Reseach Fund Oslo

City of Oslo

The Board of Directors:



Vibecke Hverven

Vibecke Hverven, Chair

  • Partner Considium Consulting Group.
Lars Henrik Bøhler

Lars Henrik Bøhler, vice chair

  • CEO Omsorgsbygg
Bjørn Thorud

Bjørn Thorud, Board member

  • Solar Energy Specialist

 Kathrine Myhre

Kathrine Myhre, Board member

  • Director General of the Norwegian Industrial Property Office (Patentstyret) (starting Jan 1.2021.
Harald Aas

Harald Aas, Board member

  • Head of Communication at Institute of Transport Economics


Gilbert K Adarkwah

Gilbert Kofi Adarkwah, Board Member

  • Assistant Professor BI Norwegian Business School 

Elise Husum

Elise Husum, Board Member

  • Department Director, The Norwegian Directorate of Health (Helsedirektoratet).

Petra N Andersen

Petra N Andersen, Deputy

  • Senior Adviser, Strategy, Innovation and Business Development at Norwegian Digitalisation Agency /Digitaliseringsdirektoratet

Espen Robertsen

Espen Robertsen, Deputy

  • Independent adviser Inspirante AS.

Messages at time of print 7 June 2023, 00:10 CEST

No global messages displayed at time of print.